My travel tips

On Friday, Laurence and I are heading off to Rome for the weekend! As we’re going away for a few days, we only take carry on luggage which saves us sooo much time. However, when we first started going for weekend trips, I got so stressed out with packing for one weekend with a carry on bag. So I thought I’d put together a little video with some travel tips that have majorly helped me when packing.

If you have a youtube channel or gmail account, remember to subscribe to my channel. I would LOVE to see some of your vlogs if you do any and also hear your thoughts on my videos.

x H

Leave a Reply

