Get Ready With Me: Travel Outfit To Rome

I always struggle with what to wear when traveling. I want to be comfy but also look good and stylish, which can sometimes be a tricky combination to get right. It was especially hard with our trip to Rome last weekend as we left the house at 6am and it was so cold in the UK but we knew it would be really hot in Rome. So I kind of had to admit defeat and wear something I knew I wouldn’t wear once we were in Rome.

Anyway check out my Get Ready With Me video from our trip to Rome 🙂

Subscribe for more videos, I post every Sunday!

YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvlPWliHbAPurj9iYiYH8MQ
Twitter: @hopebatchelor
Instagram: @Hopebatchelor1

Leave a Reply

