Pencil through the nose special effects halloween makeup

Halloween makeup tutorial number 4! I really love this look, its so gory and gross and super easy to do. I’ve only got 3 more days left to halloween so I’m desperately trying to find some amazing looks to finish off my halloween tutorials – it’s gunna be tough!

I am more then happy to take requests if there is a look you would like me to do on the run up to halloween, drop a comment and let me know 🙂

Products:
– Moulding wax (unknown brand)
– Sprit gum
– Burn colour wheel
– Bruise colour wheel
– Scratch blood
– Congealed blood
– Snapped pencil

Please join me on any of my social networking and blogging sites:
Twitter: @hopebatchelor
Instagram: @Hopebatchelor1

Give my blog a follow if you liked this and subscribe to my YouTube channel! – I will be posting lots more tutorials over this week.

Happy Halloween!
x H

Leave a Reply

