Get Ready With Me | Everyday Makeup

I love a good get ready with me video, I hope you enjoy this as much as some others you may have watched! See below for products used and links to my blog and other social media sites.

Please join me on any of my social networking and blogging sites:
YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvlPWliHbAPurj9iYiYH8MQ
Twitter: @hopebatchelor
Instagram: @Hopebatchelor1

Follow me and subscribe to my YouTube Channel if you liked this, I post videos every Sunday and I also try to post one during the week also.

PRODUCTS USED
Clinique Even Better Skin Tone Correcting Lotion SPF 20
Lip Balm
Essence Stay Natural in Soft Beige
The Body Shop Moisture Foundation in 03
The Body Shop Baked To Last Bronzer in 01
Rimmel Glam Eyes Mono Eye Shaddow in Smokey Quartz
HD Brow Kit in Foxy
Chanel Les 4 Ombres Quadra Eyeshaddow
YSL White Shimmer Eyeshaddow
Collection 2000 Black Liqud Eyeliner
The Body Shop Define and Lengthen Mascara in Black
The Body Shop Baked To Last Blush in 01Petal
YSL Highlighter Pallet (Limited Edition)

x H

5 thoughts on “Get Ready With Me | Everyday Makeup

Leave a Reply

