DIY Christmas decorations | How to make paper Christmas trees and decorations | Christmas work desk

I’ve recently started a new job within the Home Retail Group and every year they hold a “decorate your desk competition” where you have to…. decorate your desk!

I’ve only been in this job for about 4 weeks, so it was a little daunting having to compete with people I have just met. However I love decorating for Christmas and I thought why not? I have so much card at home from a few Christmas’ ago when I made A LOT of paper chains, so instead of spending money on buying decorations, I thought I would utilise what I had at home. I know a lot of people who also like to do DIY decorations so I thought I’d make a little how to video as a part of the Christmas themed videos.

Please join me on any of my social networking and blogging sites and subscribe to my YouTube channel:
YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvlPWliHbAPurj9iYiYH8MQ
Twitter: @hopebatchelor
Instagram: @Hopebatchelor
Enjoy and happy DIYing!

x H

Leave a Reply

