Outfits in Vienna | Winter Fashion Lookbook

For the break in-between Christmas and New Year, we decided to take a little trip to Vienna and Bratislava with my dad and his wife. I really underestimated the cold here – I mean seriously – it’s FREEZING. So I wasn’t able to do a lot of the outfits I had originally planned, and I pretty much stayed in the same jeans layered with thermals. So apologies if this isn’t the best look book, but I hope you like it!

Please join me on any of my social networking sites:
YouTube channel
Twitter: @hopebatchelor
Instagram: @Hopebatchelor1

Please like if you liked this and if you haven’t already, follow Big Little World and subscribe on YouTube!

x H

Leave a Reply

