New YouTube Video: What’s in my mouth challenge

 

Over the weekend my YouTube channel went up to 500 subscribers, which is so amazing! I’ve been doing my YouTube channel for a while now and it’s so lovely to start to see people recognizing it and liking the effort I put into my content.

For something that’s a hobby, it really means a lot to me. So if you’re one of my lovely subscribers, thank you so so much! If you’re not – then get subscribing 🙂

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvlPWliHbAPurj9iYiYH8MQ

I’ve wanted to do a YouTube challenge video for a while and as my best friend was staying with us at the weekend, it seemed like the perfect opportunity to be silly together and create a slightly different video to my normal content. We had so much fun filming this and I think I will be planning a few more similar videos soon as it had me in stitches during filming and editing.

Let me know if there’s a particular video you would like to see me do also 🙂

H x

Leave a Reply

