The Lust List: May addition

Screen Shot 2015-05-18 at 12.12.37 PM1. Chloe Faye bag | 2. Meredith Hahn Riann Necklace | 3. ASOS Petite Coat | 4. Spitfire A-Teen Round Sunglasses

| 5. ASOS Wide Leg Trouser | 6. Meredith Hahn Kat Petite Lariat Necklace | 7. Meredith Hahn Katy Studs

| 8. Warehouse Crescent Shape Across Body Bag

Lately I’ve been thinking about investing in some slightly more expensive pieces that will be ‘timeless’ and obviously better quality and last longer. The first thing on my lust list is a ridiculously expensive handbag from Chloe… This is one I think I will need to think about for a while… although I won’t be purchasing it in May, it well deserved to make the list as it’s just so beautiful.

There’s some amazing pieces of jewlery on this list which I think need to be purchased. I could buy everything on Meredith Hahn’s website, but for now these pieces will have to do.

I’m really hoping these wide leg trousers will suit me and not swamp me. I’m only 5ft 4′ so I’m hoping they won’t be too long for me… They will look amazing on holiday and throughout summer. A great way to feel cool and airy without committing to wearing a summer dress.

What’s made your lust list this month?

H x

Leave a Reply

