Fashion: Styling Dungerees

 

Dungerees are a trend I am SO glad are back, they’re the perfect Sunday uniform and look great with a vintage tee or slouchy jumper. Although the trend could have you looking like a bad 90’s throw back, it’s important to style them right. So here’s my lookbook on my YouTube channel with 4 ways to style dungerees.

Enjoy!

H x

As always, if you’re new to my videos, you can follow this link (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvlPWliHbAPurj9iYiYH8MQ) to my channel and hit the subscribe button to keep notified of my new uploads. 

Leave a Reply

