Dinner at Number 1 Leicester Street

IMG_0637 IMG_0638 IMG_0639 IMG_0640 IMG_0641 IMG_0642 IMG_0645

 

I had some mixed feelings on Number 1 Leicester Street and my visit there. The food is a fusion of french and Vietnamese and the idea of the dishes is you order in a tapas style. I’m all over spanish tapas, I think it’s a great way to order especially in a party. However I just don’t think No 1 did it right, the dishes were way too small – even for tapas – and it was pretty pricey.

Over-all it was a lovely evening with great company, however I don’t think I’ll be re-visiting any time soon.

H x

 

 

Leave a Reply

