My top high end and high street beachwear picks

Screen Shot 2015-05-28 at 1.58.01 PM

 

1. The Grace cover-up by Moeva £227    |    2. Very Resort High neck bikini £18 top £12 bottoms    |    3. Lisa Maree Elevated Landing Bikini £98    |    4. ASOS Ombre Fringed Triangle Bikini Top   |    5. Beach Cafe African Odyssey Bikini £163   |    6. Love Naja Faye Racerback One-Piece $95

I’m always torn with swimwear each summer, do I invest in an expensive piece – hoping it will stay in fashion? or do I go for the cheap and chearfull high street and keep up with the new trends? I’ve never been confident in a bikini, so I always lean towards the expensive option, in hope that paying more, I will instantly become that super toned skinny model in the pictures. Sadly it never comes true.

Dispite this, I still have a few pieces from both ends of the spectrum I’ve had my eye on this spring in anticipation of my summer holiday. Hopefully putting this post out there and having a few opinions from you guys will help me decide on what to add into my online basket.

Unknown-2The Moeva cover-up being rocked by Lucy Meck – someone on the top of my bikini bod lust list.

Unknown

Unknown-1

Rosie Fortescue (Made in Chelsea star) rocking the Elevated Landing bikini (top) and the African Odyssey Bikini.

H x

I was inspired to put together this post by Naja, a luxury lingerie brand that is changing the lives of women through their Underwear for Hope program. Check out their full collection of bras, panties and eco-friendly bikinis if you like the Faye Racerback shown above! 

One thought on “My top high end and high street beachwear picks

Leave a Reply

